2016 Board of Directors

Mission Statement

“Saratoga Convention & Tourism Bureau is a key economic development engine for this community, the mission of the Saratoga Convention & Tourism Bureau is to contribute a positive impact on the local economy by promoting and marketing Saratoga Springs and Saratoga County as a world-class destination for meetings, conventions and groups.”

Executive Committee

Mr. Thomas Newkirk,  Chairman
Saratoga National Golf Club

Ms. Megan Hennessey, Immediate Past Chair
Courtyard by Marriott Saratoga Springs

AJ Bodden, At Large Officer
Townsquare Lifestyle Events

Mr. Patrick Pipino, Treasurer
Ben & Jerry’s of Saratoga

Ms. Cindy Hollowood, At Large Officer
Holiday Inn Saratoga Springs

Board Members

Mr. Mark E. Baker
Saratoga Springs City Center

Ms. Marianne Barker
Impressions of Saratoga

Mr. Robert Berrey
The Gideon Putnam

Mr. Dennis Brobston
Saratoga Economic Development Corp.

Mr. Paul Calhoun
Skidmore College

Ms. Rita Cox
Saratoga Casino Hotel

Mr. Josh Cupp
Thirsty Owl

Mr. Matthew D’Abate
Adirondack Trust Company

Mr. Dan Fortier
Embassy Suites Saratoga

Mr. Shawn Goodway
Saratoga Hilton

Mr. Todd Shimkus
Saratoga County Chamber of Commerce

Ms. Marcia White
Saratoga Performing Arts Center